viernes, 7 de julio de 2017


(Re-up / Resubido)

Neil Young: vocals, guitars, piano, synthesizer, harpsichord, pipe organ
Ry Cooder: guitar
Jack Nitzsche: electric piano, arrangements
Jim Messina: bass
Carol Kaye: bass
George Grantham: drums
Earl Palmer: drums
Merry Clayton, Brenda Holloway, Patrice Holloway, Gloria Richetta Jones, Sherlie Matthews, Gracia Nitzsche: backing vocals.

1. The Emperor of Wyoming
2. The Loner
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
4. I've Been Waiting for You
5. The Old Laughing Lady
6. Sting Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
7. Here We are in the Years
8. What Did You Do To My Life?
9. I've Loved Her So Long
10. The Last Trip To Tulsa.

(Covers includes)

1 comentario:

Pop9 dijo...

Good stuff ;o)